lightstotal.blogg.se

Sidechaining in fl studio 12
Sidechaining in fl studio 12








sidechaining in fl studio 12

Hardware: Moog Sub Phatty,Access Virus Ti2 Plugins : Art Acoustic,Tc Electronic Virus Poco,Arturia,Novation,Fxpansion,Waves,Lennard,Native Instruments,Fabfilter,Cakewalk and many more. So i take bus 1 compressor and sidechain this to bus 2.Īnd this is how i get the reverb to pump with the midi notes from sylenth.

sidechaining in fl studio 12 sidechaining in fl studio 12

I then put the outputs of bus 2 to no outputs so i can't here any sound from sylenth, but the midi notes still play. I then use the sends on this channel to send to another bus - bus 2. I then add an instrument channel with say sylenth and add the same midi notes as my main melody playing. So i have my main melody on a track, i then use the sends on that channel to send to a bus, say bus 1.īus 1 has a reverb on this and a compressor. I wonder if you can help me, I'm trying to sidechain my reverb bus with the same midi notes as my main lead.My main lead is on a channel which has a dry signal, i then send this to a reverb bus and the reverb makes a pumping sound due to it being sidechained to the same notes as the main lead.










Sidechaining in fl studio 12